write these wrongs

<-- before

more -->

main

1st

. . . .

Saturday, Sept. 10, 2005 10:44 AM

i am focusing more on the blog now ... it has better features than this diary and it just feels like its time to change ... despite how uncomfortable it is for most people, change is actually good.

http://uniquerabbits.blogspot.com/

guestbook

aim: hooksnsplinterz

email me

i am i

. . . .


www.otep.com


watch the WARHEAD video


my poetry book

diaryland.com


...ode to the umbra/sub-nation/wurdbecomesflesh/exothermic oxidation...
= = = = = = = = =


Site Meter

rare live ritual





"I would rather be ashes than dust!
I would rather that my spark should burn out
in a brilliant blaze than it should be stifled by dry rot.
I would rather be a superb meteor,
every atom of me in magnificent glow,
than a sleepy and permanent planet.

The proper function of man is to live, not to exist.
I shall not waste my days in trying to prolong them.
I shall use my time."
-- Jack London